Executive Board

President



Megan Budke

Wayzata West Middle School
president@mctlc.org

President-Elect 

Conference Program Chair


Karen Nickel

Wayzata Public Schools

president-elect@mctlc.org 

Vice-President 

Awards Chair


Jenna Cushing-Leubner

University of Wisconsin-Whitewater

awards@mctlc.org 

Past-President


Grant Boulanger

Open World Learning Community

St. Paul Public Schools

past-president@mctlc.org

Secretary


Allison Spenader

St. John's University

secretary@mctlc.org

Membership Chair


Lenny Ulloa Silva

DaVinci Academy

membership@mctlc.org

Advocacy Chair


Currently Vacant


advocacy@mctlc.org

Treasurer


Maddy Wieneke

Hastings High School

treasurer@mctlc.org

Webmaster 


Erik Olson

Waconia High School 

webmaster@mctlc.org


Exhibits Chair


Jessica Oelke

Janesville Waldorf Pemberton High School

exhibits@mctlc.org 


Communications Director 


Lucienne Nagel

DeLaSalle High School

communications@mctlc.org

Editor


Heather Cholat

Blake School

editor@mctlc.orgc

Historian


Lisa PĂ©rez

Kasson-Mantorville High School

historian@mctlc.org 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software