Log in

MCTLC Regional Representatives

Regional Representatives facilitate networking among public/private PK-12 and higher education institutions in close geographical proximity. Minnesota is divided into eight geographical regions; the metro area is further subdivided into seven metro regions.  

The Regional Representative Co-Chairs are: 

                                                          Jennifer Wernau                                                          Emily Sackreiter 

Pine Island High School          Belgrade/Brooten/Elrosa Schools

The Regional Representatives for each region and metro region are:

North Metro

Position Vacant 

West Metro

Sheen Heng Zhang

Wayzata Public Schools


East Metro

Position Vacant 

Northwest Minnesota

Position Vacant 

Southwest Minnesota

Emily Sackreiter

Belgrade/Brooten/Elrosa Schools

Southwest Metro

Position Vacant 


Billy Perkiss 

Anthony Middle School

West Central Minnesota 

Position Vacant 

South Central Minnesota

Melinda Stewart
Fairmont Jr./Sr. High School

Southeast Metro

Position Vacant 

Saint Paul

Position Vacant 

East Central Minnesota

Valorie Arrowsmith
St. Croix River Education District

Southeast Minnesota 

Kylie Stai

Pine Island High School

Northeast Minnesota

Position Vacant

How to apply for a vacant position:

anyone interested in filling a vacant Regional Representative Position should email the Regional Rep Co-Chairs. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software