Menu
Log in

Executive Board

President


Katrien Vanpee

University of Minnesota

president@mctlc.org

President-Elect 

Conference Program Chair


Kaishan Kong

University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire

president-elect@mctlc.org 

Vice-President

Awards Chair


TBD

awards@mctlc.org

Past-President


Aracely Thomas

University of Minnesota 

past-president@mctlc.org

Secretary


Johanna Huang

Visitation School

secretary@mctlc.org

Membership Chair


Lenny Ulloa Silva

DaVinci Academy

membership@mctlc.org

Treasurer


Lenny Ulloa Silva

DaVinci Academy

treasurer@mctlc.org

Exhibits Chair


Jessica Oelke

Janesville Waldorf Pemberton High School

exhibits@mctlc.org 


Communications Director 


Effy Shypulski

Math and Science Academy

communications@mctlc.org

Communications Director 


Ava De Jonge

Park Center Senior High 

communications@mctlc.org


Editor


Allison Jakucki

Wayzata Public School

editor@mctlc.org

Webmaster 


Ava De Jonge

Park Center Senior High

webmaster@mctlc.org

Advocacy Chair


Open Board Position

advocacy@mctlc.org

Future Educator Outreach


Amy Hornby Uribe

Future Educator Outreach

Historian


Lisa PĂ©rez

Kasson-Mantorville High School

historian@mctlc.org 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software