Executive Board

President


Aracely Thomas

University of Minnesota

president@mctlc.org

President-Elect 

Conference Program Chair


Katrien Vanpee

University of Minnesota

president-elect@mctlc.org 

Vice-President

Awards Chair


TBD

awards@mctlc.org

Past-President


Karen Nickel

Retired Educator 

past-president@mctlc.org

Secretary


Kaishan Kong

University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire

secretary@mctlc.org

Membership Chair


Lenny Ulloa Silva

DaVinci Academy

membership@mctlc.org

Treasurer


Aracely Thomas

University of Minnesota

treasurer@mctlc.org

Exhibits Chair


Jessica Oelke

Janesville Waldorf Pemberton High School

exhibits@mctlc.org 


Communications Director 


Effy Shypulski

Math and Science Academy 

communications@mctlc.org

Communications Director 


Ava De Jonge

Future Educator attending

Winona State University 

communications@mctlc.org


Editor


Allison Jakucki

Wayzata Public School

editor@mctlc.org

Webmaster 


Lenny Ulloa Silva

DaVinci Academy 

webmaster@mctlc.org

Advocacy Chair


Miho Nigai

Winona State University

advocacy@mctlc.org

Future Educator Outreach


Amy Hornby Uribe

Future Educator Outreach

Historian


Lisa PĂ©rez

Kasson-Mantorville High School

historian@mctlc.org 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software