2019 Executive Board

President

Grant Boulanger

Open World Learning Community

St. Paul Public Schools

president@mctlc.org

President-Elect

Program Chair

Megan Budke
Wayzata West Middle School
president-elect@mctlc.org

Past-President 

Daryl Boeckers
Anoka-Hennepin Schools 

past-president@mctlc.org

Vice-President

Awards Chair


Lisa PĂ©rez

Kasson-Mantorville High School

exhibits@mctlc.org

awards@mctlc.org

Secretary

Allison Spenader

St. John's University

secretary@mctlc.org

Treasurer

Maddy Wieneke

Hastings High School

treasurer@mctlc.org


Communications Director 

Lucienne Nagel

DeLaSalle High School

communications@mctlc.org

Webmaster 


Erik Olson

Waconia High School 

webmaster@mctlc.org

Membership Chair

Lenny Ulloa Silva

DaVinci Academy

membership@mctlc.org

Editor

Heather Cholat

Blake School

hcholat@blakeschool.org


Advocacy Chair

Mary Thrond
University of Minnesota Morris

advocacy@mctlc.org


Historian

Marjie Hay 
Mounds View Schools

historian@mctlc.org



Minnesota Council on the Teaching of Languages and Cultures
PO Box 11926, St. Paul MN 55111
Information: president@mctlc.org
Membership: membership@mctlc.org
Technical inquiries: webmaster@mctlc.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software